Critical Skills Program Staff

Linda Harrison

Associate Dean, Critical Skills Program & Associate Professor of Law

Email: harrisonlf@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6190

Bernadette Baugh

Administrative Director, Critical Skills Program

Email: baughb@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6018

Tania Williams

Critical Skills Instructor

Email: williamst@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

Heddy Muransky

Critical Skills Instructor

Email: muranskyh@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6324

Patricia Propheter

Critical Skills Instructor

Email: propheterp@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6023

Robert Gregg

Critical Skills Instructor; Adjunct Professor, M.S.Emp.L. program

Email: greggr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

Demetrius Cooper

Administrative Assistant II

Email: cooperd@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6315

Josanne Thompson

Administrative Assistant II

Email: jthompson@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6129

Rodney Rawls

Critical Skills Instructor

Email: rawlsr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6325

Robert Jacobs

Secretary

Email: jacobsr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6129

Jessica Mcfarlane

Secretary

Email: mcfarlanej@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6315

Shepard Broad Law Center | 3305 College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale-Davie, Florida 33314-7796 | 800-986-6529
Copyright © 2015 Nova Southeastern University. All rights reserved.