Library Administration

Eric Young
Assistant Dean, Law Library & Technology Center and Associate Professor of Law
Email: younge@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6211

Becka Rich
Senior Associate Director
Email: richr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6237

Karen Rose
Assistant to the Assistant Dean of the Law Library and Technology Center
Email: rosek@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6210

Circulation and ILL Services

Craig Pharaoh
Assistant Circulation Manager
Email: gp387@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6252

Nikki Williams
Assistant Circulation Manager
Email: owilliams@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6205

Outreach and Reference Services

Alison Rosenberg
Head of Outreach Services
Email: rosenberga@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6215

Rob Beharriell
Outreach and Reference Services Librarian
Email: beharriellr@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6224

Carolyn Brown
Outreach and Reference Services Librarian
Email: cbrown3@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6266

Mitchell Silverman
Reference and Patron Services Librarian
Email: silvermanmi@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6223

Technical Services

Mary Paige Smith
Associate Director for Technical Services
Email: smithm@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6213

John Henderson
Technical Services Assistant
Email: jhenderson@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6267

Danielle Ranalli
Technical Services Assistant
Email: dgiguere@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

Audio Visual

Chad Moulder
Clinic & Audiovisual Technology Coordinator
Email: moulderc@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6491

David Alen
AV Coordinator
Email: dalen@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6233

AV Students
Student Employee
Email: audiovisual@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6240

Computer Services

Ray Ayala
Help Desk
Email: ayalar@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6252

Kefer Benson
Technology Support Engineer
Email: kbenson@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6145

Elie Bunassar
Technology Support Technician
Email: eb921@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6225

Web Services

Kevin Billings
Director of The Office of Information Management
Email: billi@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-8030

Alfreda Francis
Asst. Director Izone
Email: calfreda@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

Cagri Tanyar
Programmer/Analyst
Email: tanyar@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

Loy Campbell
Manager of Instructional Design
Email: cloy@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

John DeJulio
Senior Project Manager OIIT
Email: jdejulio@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-4905

Anel Lara
Asst. Manager of Strategic Support Service
Email: anellara@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

Larry Lettie
Manager for Blackboard Systems
Email: llettie@nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-

Naveed Peerani
Director of Emerging Technologies
Email:
Phone: 954-262-

Web Services
Web Services
Email: webguyz@nsu.law.nova.edu
Phone: 954-262-6198

Shepard Broad Law Center | 3305 College Avenue, Fort Lauderdale-Davie, Florida 33314-7796 | 800-986-6529
Copyright © 2014 Nova Southeastern University. All rights reserved.